Entra anche Tu nella Leggenda!

Direttivo ASD Capoliveri Bike Park

Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

Maurizio Melis

maurizio@capoliverilegendcup.it

Vice Presidente

Vincenzo Patruno

vincenzo@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Crispu Andrea

andrea@capoliverilegendcup.it


Consigliere

Bartolini Simone

simone@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Bosi Stefano

stefano@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Cardenti Giacomo

giacomo@capoliverilegendcup.it


Consigliere

Alberto Baldetti

alberto@capoliverilegendcup.it

Main Partner

Official Partners