• English
  • Capoliveri 14 maggio 2017
  • info@capoliveribikepark.it

Entra anche Tu nella Leggenda!

Direttivo ASD Capoliveri Bike Park

Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

Maurizio Melis

3928469542
maurizio@capoliverilegendcup.it

Vice Presidente

Vincenzo Patruno

3394912252
vincenzo@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Crispu Andrea

3334468441
andrea@capoliverilegendcup.it


Consigliere

Bartolini Simone

3476639302
simone@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Bosi Stefano

3295721725
stefano@capoliverilegendcup.it

Consigliere

Cardenti Giacomo

3406209952
giacomo@capoliverilegendcup.it


Consigliere

Alberto Baldetti

3394838041
alberto@capoliverilegendcup.it

Sponsor

Pasticceria Orchidea